Timetable

Below is our timetable for the Autumn Term 2018

Please contact Miss Natasha for any help regarding which class your child should attend. Contact us now to arrange your complimentary trial class.


Monday - The Exchange Twickenham

 

Saturday – St Mary’s CE Primary School - Middle Site

click here for location information

09:30 - 10:10    Pre-School Ballet

10:20 - 10:55    Hummingbird Chicks

 

09:15 – 09:50     Hummingbird Chicks

09:55 – 10:35     Pre-School Ballet

10:40 – 11:25     RAD Pre-Primary Ballet - Introduction

11:30 – 12:15      RAD Pre-Primary Ballet - EXAM

12:15 – 13:00     RAD Primary Ballet

13:05 – 13:45     ISTD Grade 1 Modern

13:45 – 14:30     RAD Pre-Primary Ballet


Term Dates

2018-2019

 

The school runs for 3 terms a year, Autumn, Winter - Spring and Summer.

We aim for the term to consist of 12 weeks, but on occasion they are reduced to 11 due to public holidays and school events.

 

Invoices are sent prior to the end of term and need to be paid before the term starts.

 

SUMMER 2018

MONDAYS

Classes finish on: Monday 9th July 2018

Watching Week: Monday 9th July 2018

 

SATURDAYS

Classes finish on: Saturday 14th July 2018

Watching Week: Saturday 14th July 2018

 

AUTUMN 2018

MONDAYS

 

Monday 10th September to Monday 10th December 2018 (12 weeks)

Half Term: Monday 15th October and Monday 22nd Octer 2018 (2 weeks)


 

Watching Week: Monday 10th December 2018

 

SATURDAYS

 

Saturday 15th September to Saturday 15th December 2018 (11 weeks*)

Half Term: Saturday 20th October and Saturday 27th October 2018 (2 weeks)

* 1 week made available due to St Mary's  Christmas Fair - awaiting date

Watching Week: Saturday 15th December 2018

 

WINTER - SPRING 2019

MONDAYS

 

Monday 7th January to Monday 7th April 2019 (12 weeks)

Half Term: Monday 18th February 2019
(1 week)
 

Dress Up Week: Monday 7th April 2019

 

SATURDAYS

 

Saturday 12th January to Saturday 6th April 2019 (12 weeks)

Half Term: Saturday 23rd February 2019
(1 week)

Dress Up Week: Saturday 6th April 2019

 

SUMMER 2019

MONDAYS

 

Monday 29th April to Monday 15th July 2019 (10 weeks)

Half Term: Monday 27th May 2019 (1 week)

* No classes on Monday 6th May due to May Bank Hoilday  

Watching Week: Monday 15th July 2019

 

SATURDAYS

 

Saturday 27th April to Saturday 13th July 2019 (11 weeks*)

Half Term: Saturday 1st June 2019 (1 week)

* 1 week made available due to St Mary's  Summer - awaiting date

Watching Week: Saturday 13th July 2019


Banner photo credit: Photo by Elliott Franks; courtesy of RAD